All the Trading members are hereby informed that the Exchange Shall observe the following stock market holidays for the year 2019

Stock Market Holidays List for the year  2019
1Republic DayJanuary 26, 2019Saturday
2MahashivratriFebruary 14, 2019Thursday
3HoliMarch 2, 2019Saturday
4Dr. B.R. Ambedkar JayantiApril 19, 2019Friday
5Maharashtra DayMay 1, 2019Wednesday
6Id-Ul-FitrJune 5, 2019Wednesday
7Independence DayAugust 15, 2019Thursday
8Ganesh ChaturthiSeptember 2, 2019Monday
9Mahatma Gandhi JayantiOctober 2, 2019Wednesday
10DiwaliOctober 28, 2019Monday
11Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019Wednesday

*The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Trading Holidays 2019
Author Rating

17 Replies to “Stock Market Trading Holidays 2019 NSE, BSE, MCX”

  1. This is the perfect web site for everyone who wishes to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply to doming Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *